Sven Katerbau

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: 0421 – 522 99 0-15
Telefax: 0421 – 522 99 0-29
E-Mail: sven.katerbau@persch-partner.de

Anika Krompholz

Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau

Telefon: 0421 – 522 99 0-20
Telefax: 0421 – 522 99 0-29
E-Mail: anika.krompholz@persch-partner.de

Marina Abiseva

Auszubildende

Telefon: 0421 – 522 99 0-10
Telefax: 0421 – 522 99 0-29
E-Mail: marina.abiseva@persch-partner.de

Claudia Wirsing

Buchhalterin, Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau

Telefon: 0421 – 522 99 0-20
Telefax: 0421 – 522 99 0-29
E-Mail: claudia.wirsing@persch-partner.de

Laura Wisniewski

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 0421 – 522 99 0-13
Telefax: 0421 – 522 99 0-29
E-Mail: laura.wisniewski@persch-partner.de

Anna-Maria Marquardt

Auszubildende

Telefon: 0421 – 522 99 0-16
Telefax: 0421 – 522 99 0-29
E-Mail: anna-maria.marquardt@persch-partner.de